

GOVERNORS as at 21st Dec 2018

FOUNDATION GOVERNORS			
1	Mr Colin Garvey CHAIR OF GOVERNORS VICE CHAIR,CURRICULUM STANDARDS & QUALITY COMMITTEE	2	Mr Michael Belfourd VICE CHAIR OF GOVERNORS CHAIR, F&R COMMITTEE
3	Mr Paul Barber	4	Mr John Opara
5	Mr Somayina Ebele	6	Mr Nader Sheta CHAIR, AUDIT COMMITTEE
7	Miss Claire Ezekwe	8	Mr Richard Vianello VICE CHAIR, AUDIT COMMITTEE
9	Fr Gerry O'Shaughnessy SDB	10	Mrs Bernadette Meier
11	Mrs Kerry Taylor		
12	CO-OPTED GOVERNOR – NOMINATED BY LA	13	CO-OPTED GOVERNOR
	Ms Patricia (Paddy) Rowe CHAIR,CURRICULUM STANDARDS & QUALITY COMMITTEE		Ms Sandra Jones
14	STUDENT GOVERNOR	15	STUDENT GOVERNOR
	Ms Tionie Jebison		Ms Safiya Charles
16	STAFF GOVERNOR (TEACHING)	17	STAFF GOVERNOR (SUPPORT STAFF)
	Mrs Jessica Town VICE CHAIR, F&R COMMITTEE		Mrs Sue Long
18	EX-OFFICIO	19	PARENT GOVERNOR
	Mrs Stella Flannery PRINCIPAL		VACANT – election pending

Contact can be made with members of the Governing Body via the Clerk to the Governors:

Mrs. Eleanor Lewis, c/o St Francis Xavier College Tel: 020 8772 6062 e mail: <u>e.lewis@sfx.ac.uk</u>